Aadalam Boys Chinnatha Dance (ABCD) (2013) Tamil Movie Songs Download & Listen to MP3
Music By Sachin-Jigar

Aadalam Boys Chinnatha Dance (ABCD)

Aadalam Boys Chinnatha Dance (ABCD) Movie Songs Review by

Aadalam Boys Chinnatha Dance (ABCD) AUDIO RELEASED in the Year of 2013

Free Listen Download High Quality ORIGINAL CD-Rip 320kbps Aadalam Boys Chinnatha Dance (ABCD) Songs Music By Sachin-Jigar

Aadalam Boys Chinnatha Dance (ABCD) is a 2013 Tamil Action - Romance film, directed by Remo DSouza and produced by UTV Motion Pictures. This film stars Prabhu Deva, Ganesh Acharya, Kay Kay Menon, Dharmesh Yelande, Salman Yusuff Khan in the lead role. The films soundtrack and background score were composed by Sachin-Jigar with Lyrics By Na. Muthukumar.

Disclaimer :

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976. All the songs at StarMusiQ.Com are for listening purposes only. Making duplicate Audio CD's from MP3 files is illegal. Allowance is made for "fair use". Therefore please kindly support us by buying original version of Audio CD's from your local retailer. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. The owner of this website cannot held liability for any illegal usage of the contents.
Any disclaimer, please click here to contact us.

Related Movies