Puthiya Mannargal (1994) Tamil Movie Songs Download & Listen to MP3
Music By A.R.Rahman

Puthiya Mannargal

Puthiya Mannargal Movie Songs Review by

Puthiya Mannargal AUDIO RELEASED in the Year of 1994

Free Listen Download High Quality ORIGINAL CD-Rip 320kbps Puthiya Mannargal Songs Music By A.R.Rahman

Puthiya Mannargal is a 1994 Tamil Action, Drama, Romance film, directed by Vikraman and produced by Paradise Pictures. This film stars Vikram, Mohini, Babu Ganesh, Nalinikanth, Vivek, Delhi Ganesh, Dhamu, Seeman in the lead role. The films soundtrack and background score were composed by A.R.Rahman with Lyrics By Palani Bharathi, Kalidasan.

Disclaimer :

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976. All the songs at StarMusiQ.Com are for listening purposes only. Making duplicate Audio CD's from MP3 files is illegal. Allowance is made for "fair use". Therefore please kindly support us by buying original version of Audio CD's from your local retailer. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. The owner of this website cannot held liability for any illegal usage of the contents.
Any disclaimer, please click here to contact us.

Incoming Search Terms:

  • Puthiya Mannargal movie songs
  • Puthiya Mannargal songs download
  • Puthiya Mannargal movie mp3 songs masstamilan
  • Puthiya Mannargal high quality songs
  • Puthiya Mannargal mp3 songs 320kbps
  • Puthiya Mannargal starmusiq
  • Puthiya Mannargal songs rar/zip download
  • Puthiya Mannargal songs download starmusiq
  • Puthiya Mannargal songs download
  • Puthiya Mannargal songs download tamiltunes
  • Puthiya Mannargal songs download saavn gaana itunes
  • Vaanil Yeni Pottu - StarMusiQ.Com mp3 song download
  • Onnu Rendu Moonuda - StarMusiQ.Com mp3 song download
  • Eduda Antha Sooriya - StarMusiQ.Com mp3 song download
  • Nee Kattum Selai - StarMusiQ.Com mp3 song download
  • Vaadi Saathukodi - StarMusiQ.Com mp3 song download
Related Movies that might Interest You