Sathya (1988) Tamil Movie Songs Download & Listen to MP3
Music By Ilaiyaraaja


Share your Rate!

(2 - Ratings)


All Songs in a "Single ZIP File"

Sathya 160kbps ZIP File

Sathya 320kbps ZIP File

Sathya Movie Songs Review by

Sathya AUDIO RELEASED in the Year of 1988

Free Listen Download High Quality ORIGINAL CD-Rip 320kbps Sathya Songs Music By Ilaiyaraaja

Sathya is a 1988 Tamil Action - Romance film, directed by Suresh Krissna and produced by Rajkamal Film International. This film stars Kamal Haasan, Amala, Rajesh, Nassar, Kitty in the lead role. The films soundtrack and background score were composed by Ilaiyaraaja with Lyrics By Vaali.

Disclaimer :

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976. All the songs at StarMusiQ.Com are for listening purposes only. Making duplicate Audio CD's from MP3 files is illegal. Allowance is made for "fair use". Therefore please kindly support us by buying original version of Audio CD's from your local retailer. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. The owner of this website cannot held liability for any illegal usage of the contents.
Any disclaimer, please click here to contact us.

Incoming Search Terms:

  • Sathya movie songs
  • Sathya songs download
  • Sathya movie mp3 songs masstamilan
  • Sathya high quality songs
  • Sathya mp3 songs 320kbps
  • Sathya starmusiq
  • Sathya songs rar/zip download
  • Sathya songs download starmusiq
  • Sathya songs download
  • Sathya songs download tamiltunes
  • Sathya songs download saavn gaana itunes
  • Valai Osai - VmusiQ.Com mp3 song download
  • Nagaru Nagaru - VmusiQ.Com mp3 song download
  • Potta Padiyuthu - VmusiQ.Com mp3 song download
Related Movies that might Interest You